New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of being lonely

Male (49) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

I'm 46yrs old have no kids never been married don't drink are smoke drug disease and drama free like going movies watching movies at home bowling dine in and out going to sporting events playing video games things like that

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports
Gaming systemsPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSecurity guard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like a woman that down earth with a good sense humor ttreat me like they wanted to be treated like a woman that like the simple things out life
On the first dateGo to a movie dinner are bowling

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers, Dallas Maverick Dallas Stars
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas