New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the one...

Honest, reliable, quite person until I get to know you, hard worker, good listner, communcation is a must..went fishing awhile back, had a good looking babe starring out the corner of her eye, as the fish caught me...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St.Stanailaus

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Missy
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Nit sure just your every day cat...
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA ball of yarn
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onMobile
My favourite games areCriminal case, deal ir no deal, and the whammy game...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner operator, home every night

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGold Rush, Gunsmoke, bugsbunny and Tweety, History, some sports, news and science fixtion..
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesET..Science fixtion, The Flintstones, and just about anything..
Music typesRock, Classical, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsPat Bennitar and Sharol crow
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Science
Favorite booksScience Fixtion
Idea of funGoing to a really nice restaurant, candle lit dinner for two..a walk in the park holding hands, talking and laughing, culldling up to one another telling each other things we done in life, good and humours
HobbiesTV, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving...or a hot air balloon ride

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have a very pretty partner, who I can share things with, communcation and laughter..and a healthy life style..

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat Iam looking for, one who is honest not a game player drama free, someone who is there for me, someone who might baby me once in awhile..one where we can do things together, and please do not lie or cheat on me..
On the first dateMy first date dinner for two, at a really nice restsurant candle lit, where we can talk and get to know each other better...