New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chat, build, grow and take it somewhere

Male (36) looking for Female Kingston, Kingston, Jamaica

Open minded, driven, down to earth, easy going, jovial, humble

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking that compliment and we represent each other. She independent, strong, believe us through ups and downs. It's doesn't fat, extra weighit, slim or sexy to me as she is 100% woman
On the first dateChill, hang out , go out to wine dine park, beach, or private island just discusss our past, present and future step by step, day by day and bit by bit.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer), Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Table Tennis, Volleyball