New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living my life who's wants to join me????

Very outgoing,passionate person,honesty turns me on! More of a homebody but will get out!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchMany times a year

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Idea of funCuddling up watching a movie and what ever the evening leads to!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty cuddling conversation open minded passionate romantic understanding
On the first dateDinner, movie, drinks, whatever we decide together to do!

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Football (American), Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Softball, Volleyball
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga