New here? Sign Up Have an account?

And You Are!

Female (49) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

According to my friends I am fun to be around and quick to laugh, dependable, honest (sometimes to a fault), smart and open to new adventures. Are you someone who is looking for a companion, someone to hang out or potential relationship? If yes leave me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Parris
What breed is your dog?Yorkie Poo
How old is your dog?13
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyDinosaur with the stuffing ripped out
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLegal and crime based dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, Lion King
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince, Beyonce, Josh Vietti, Damon Escobar, Janet Jackson, Earth Wind & Fire
Reading selectionTechnical
Idea of funDinner, movies, traveling and spending time with family and friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, parasailing, snorkeling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy life. Be happy, have financial freedom and close lasting relationships

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, emotional maturity, openess, communicator
On the first dateDinner at local spot

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking