New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I know its you and I hope you feel the same way too

I love to travel, i enjoy sports. I'd love to learn Salsa Dance. Maybe with you. I'm a patient, compassionate person. I'm sure you'll find interesting things about that I'm not aware of.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Puzzle
Gaming systemsMobile
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesJason Bourne, James Bond, Marvel and DC movies et
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPassion, compassion, honesty, fidelity, humor
On the first dateA walk in the park. Talk at park bench, a quick bite in a bistro
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage, No preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Squash
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamLiverpool