New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Latino guy want LTR with black woman

Easy laid back guy, don't drink or smoke or do drugs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFull time student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon't have a favorite show really.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many favorite movies to name them all.
Music typesRap, Latin
Favorite artistsWhatever sounds good on the radio.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNot much of a reader.
Idea of funSpending time at home with family.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Games, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryHappy to say I've tried everything I wanted to :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo start my own family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOpen minded loyal woman that can argue nonstop and still love me at the end.
On the first dateDinner or walk somewhere private to really talk and know each other, can't do that at a movie or show.